NON MEMBER   

Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

September
  • Thu, Sep 20 2018(11:00 AM)
  • Tue, Sep 25 2018(09:00 AM)
October
  • Mon, Oct 01 2018(03:00 PM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(09:30 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(11:15 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(12:00 PM)
  • Tue, Oct 16 2018(11:15 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 23 2018(09:00 AM)
November
  • Tue, Nov 13 2018(09:30 AM)
  • Thu, Nov 15 2018(11:00 AM)
December
  • Sat, Dec 01 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Dec 03 2018(03:00 PM)
  • Tue, Dec 11 2018(09:30 AM)
  • Tue, Dec 11 2018(11:15 AM)
  • Thu, Dec 13 2018(11:00 AM)

Metro South Association of REALTORS
1671 Adamson Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260
Phone: 770-477-7579 - Fax: 770-477-0267