Mission Statement

The Metro South Association of REALTORS® advocates, protects and enhances REALTOR® interests; promotes professionalism and integrity; upholds the REALTOR® Code of Ethics; and safeguards equal housing opportunity and private property rights.

MSAR to host CRS Course

Image result for CRS logo

  Full Article...
Special CRS Promotion
Full Article...
FAQS Regarding Fees

Welcome to Metro South!

  Full Article...
Code of Ethics Reminder
FROM: Christy Slaton, Association Executive 
RE: Mandatory Code of Ethics Training - Offices have been notified o...  Full Article...
2018 REALTOR Of The Year, Brianne Drake
2018 REALTOR Of The Year, Brianne Drake...  Full Article...
Understanding the Ethics, Arbitration and Mediation Process

Click Here  Full Article...

2018 Managing Broker of the Year, Brande Smith
Brande Smith, 2018 Managing Broker of the Year...  Full Article...
2018 Affiliate of the Year, Wanda Stoy
Wanda Stoy, 2018 Affiliate of the Year...  Full Article...
Metro South 2019 Nominated Slate of Officers
Monday, August 13, 2018
TO: Metro South Membership
FROM: Christy Slaton, Association Executive
RE: 2019 Nominated Slate of Officers
This is to officially notify the Metro South Membership of the Selected 2019 Slate of Officers. This Slate has been sent to the Metro South Membership and will be added to the most recent Newsletter and redistributed to the membership.
The following Selected Slate of Officers for 2019 will be voted on by the Metro South Membership at the General Membership Meeting & Association Luncheon on October 16, 2018 at the Eagle's Brooke Event Center

Those currently serving do not need to be voted in again, but will be recognized at the Election of Officers Luncheon and the Installation Luncheon.
Executive Officers:
President-Elect, Brande Smith
VP of Finance, Dean Bendall
VP of Governance, Sally Knight
VP of Professional Development, Dodie Beauchamp
VP of Membership, Deasha Bond
VP of Governmental Affairs, B. Anthony White
Local Directors for a 3-year term:
Rosemary Griffin 
Barbara Dyer
Christi Hogan
Local Director for a 2-year term
Cyndi Carter
Local Director for a 1-year term
Angela Ham (Women's Council of REALTORS, Metro South Chapter President)
State Directors with a 2-year term
Gary Lee
Michelle Griffin
Bikel Frenelle
Cynthia Crawford
Barbara Rhyne
Clint Crowe
B. Anthony White
State Director with a 1-year term
Brande Smith


Metro South Association of REALTORS
1671 Adamson Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260
Phone: 770-477-7579 - Fax: 770-477-0267